Chapter 22

06/02/2012 11:13

“What? No, not in here?” he says whilst laughing. I kiss him to shut him up and it always works. “Mmmmm, ok, fuck it, let’s do it” I run my hands all over him, I missed him, we haven’t been together in a while, I push him up against a wall and ask “So, what did she do to you in there then?” “Hmmmmm?” he asks dazed. I pull away and ask again. “What exactly did she do to you whilst measuring you?” he gives me a confused look then answers “She touched me. All over. In places that only you should touch me” I pull back again and whisper “Where?” He looks at me and smiles and says “here” and takes my hand and places it in to his boxers. God damn she made him horny… I move my hand so they’re still in there but I move it far enough so that I’m not touching him anymore, I continue to kiss him until he starts to beg me. “Baby please, don’t be mean” I ignore him but continue to kiss him. “Leexx!! Do you want me to beg! Because I will” I smile and laugh “Beg me” I whisper. This should be interesting. He swallows and says in a breathy voice “Touch me” “Where?” I play dumb. “Anywhere you want” “Anywhere in particular?” He just looks down to where my hand is and raises his eyebrow at me; it’s so sexy when he does that. “How do you want me to touch you there?” I ask. Instantly he replies “With your hands. Mouth. And tongue” “Hmmmm I’m not sure Mr Mars, you look pretty big, I don’t think it’ll all fit” Urgh, I suck at this dirty talk. He laughs and replies “Just go with it” “THE FUCK!? As if you just used one of your own lyrics!!! How cheesy!” “Well what do you expect!? You’re driving me MAD right now!!” “It’s fun” “Well it’s painful for me!” “Sorry” I push my hand up against him and his eyes roll back. I kiss him again and give him my tongue which he happily accepts. I kiss my way from his lips, to his neck, fuck I love his neck, down his chest, un doing his buttons as I go, down his abs, they’ve never been as defined as Ryan’s are, but I like them like that, finally lingering at his belly button. I slowly kiss down to where the waistband of his boxers is and wait. And within seconds I hear “Babbyyy….” I smile to myself and go lower…

“GET OUT!! SASHA WANTS YOU LEX!” we hear a minute later. “We’re not done!” Bruno yells back. “Baby, continue, don’t you dare stop” I look up at him apologetically and he looks back frustrated. “I’ll make it up to you! I promise!” “Leexxx, really!? You’re gonna leave me like this half way!?” “LEXII! SHE WANTS YOU! DON’T MAKE ME COME IN THEIR!” “5 minutes more?” “She said she needs to confirm the details with you, then she’s gonna close up the shop for tonight, I can’t say anything to her to put her off, you gotta get out here!” “I’m sorry, but she needs me, I PROMISE I’ll make it up!” “Yeah you fucking better” I go in to kiss him again but he pulls away before I have a chance. Man, I must’ve really pissed him off… We both go outside to where everyone is and Bruno goes and sits back down with the guys on the couch, Ryan punches Bruno in the arm, but he responds with a cold “Don’t touch me” What a baby. “Bro what happened!?” “Nothing” he says and looks at me, even I can’t help but laugh at this, I go in the other room to find Sasha. She confirms everything with me and tells me that everything should be done within a couple of days, I pay a deposit and we all leave. Not surprisingly Bruno doesn’t talk to me as we walk out. “You coming home?” I ask. “We can’t, we gotta get back to the studio, my album comes out in a week remember. Shit. It’s 6 days now” “What time will you be back?” “Dunno. Late probably” I pull him back and let the others walk along to the car “Stop it!” I hiss at him. “I said I’m sorry, there was nothing I could do! There’s no need to be a baby about all of it” He exhales and says “Sorry, I’ve just been really exhausted lately, and it wasn’t a nice thing to leave me like that anyway” “I told you I’d make it up” I say with a wink. He leads me up to my car, opens my door for me to get in and kisses me goodbye. I need to get some sleep, I’ve got a lot of packing to do, and tomorrow we leave for tour so he can promote his album. Fuck, I hate being on that bus. As soon as I get down the street my phone starts to ring, it’s Bruno. “Hello?” “Are you using your hands free? You know how I don’t like it when you drive and talk without it” he says “Err, yeah, I’m using it..” I lie. “No you’re not” Damn. “Anyway, what’s up?” “Uhhh, do you think, maybe, you could come down to the studio too? If you’re not TOO tired?” “Urgh, Bruno you don’t need me there, I’ve told you, you’re an awesome producer, you don’t ne-“ “-Lex, please” Even though I feel like I’m going to pass out from exhaustion anyway, I can’t say no to him. “Of course” “Thank you, I love you” *OOOOHHHHHHHH!!!!!* I hear the guys yell in the back, I just laugh and put the phone down. Guess I’m going to the studio then.

He makes me listen to everything over and over, I am a perfectionist and so is Bruno, but I’ve told him I have no problems with his record, everything is perfect. “What about Grenade? You sure I can put it on the album?” “If you take that song off, I swear I won’t marry you!” “Oh you’d like that” He says slyly. I ignore him. “What about The Lazy Song? You think it’s ok? Not too different?” “Baby please stop fussing! Everything is perfect, I wouldn’t let you put it out if I didn’t think it was good, I’ve been doing this a lot longer than you remember?” “So you don’t think it needs anything else? You think it’s finished?” “I wouldn’t touch it at all, in fact, we should give it to Atlantic/Elektra now” “WHAT!?” “Yeah, email it to them” “No, let’s just wait until the deadline” “No, send it. Now” “Come on bro! Send it, you know it’s amazing” Phil says. “Shut up” Bruno replies. He puts his head in his lap and just waits. He slowly lifts his head up to me and says “Baby you know I trust you right?” I nod. “And you know how much I don’t wanna send it?” I nod again. He exhales and whispers “Send it”. I instantly get up and set it all up on the computer. The only thing that Bruno needs to do is to press the send button. He walks up to the computer slowly and asks “Errr, what one do I press?” I laugh, what a fool. “The one that says send?” “Ok….” and I see him searching for it on the screen. Oh God… “This one” and I point to it. “Cool, I knew that…” he waits. And waits. And waits. Until. He eventually presses it. And it’s gone. He falls in to the chair and just looks up at me…