Chapter 6+7

18/01/2012 11:35
Chapter 6

I looked right at the girl he had been fucking in the eye. Then movement caught my eye and another girl came out from underneath the covers.

“Really? You are FUCKING UNBELIEVABLE!” I bellowed at Jasper

“Babe, look I’m sor-” I interrupted his sentence by slapping him across the face.

“Don’t you fucking dare. Bruno was right, you are a jerk. But TWO Jasper?! In our fucking bed! You make me sick. I hope one of these girls has an STI. You deserve it you dick. If you didn’t already guess it’s over Jasper. I need you out of my life, I’m sick to death of you fucking with me. No not with me, with them!” I stabbed a finger angrily at the girls in the bed.

“Mel!” Jasper tried to interrupt.

“FUCK YOU!” I shouted back at him. I took my suitcase out of the closet at starting throwing anything that was mine into it.

“Where are you going Melanie Franklin? You can’t leave me like this!” Jasper said from somewhere behind me, he genuinely sounded upset.

“I’m going to Bruno’s. You know he’s actually a nice guy and maybe he’ll treat me better than you do ass hole. Don’t even try coming to find me!” I angrily muttered as I slammed my suitcase closed and zipped it up. I then stormed out of the room slamming the door behind me, only for it to be opened again.

“Baby, please don’t do this!” Jasper said sounding apologetic and grabbing my arm.

“Get your fucking hands off me.” I growled at him yanking my arm out of his grasp. I threw open the front door and I grabbed my car keys off the hallway table. Just as I was getting into the elevator I turned back around and punched him square on the jaw. Amazed by the force of my blow he looked back up at me and I noticed that his lip was bleeding. SCORE. Just as the elevator door was closing I looked him dead in the eye and said,

“By the way. I fucked Bruno last night.” and I gave him the finger.

Once I was outside I ran to my car and threw my suitcase in the trunk, and I slammed it shut afterward. I jogged around to the drivers side and turned the keys in the ignition and drove away from my old apartment. I looked in the rear view mirror and I saw Jasper standing by the open door gazing after me.

***

I arrived at Bruno’s 10 minutes later. I ran to his door and rang the bell. He answered the door and he was in sweatpants… only sweatpants. Damn, I forgot how sexy he was. It took me a few moments to get my mind working again and I noticed that his hair was all disheveled as if he’d been sleeping.

“Sorry to wake you Bru” I said apologetically.

“It’s fine Mel. I’m glad you came back.” He replied.

I put my suitcase down just inside the front door and I ran to him and embraced him in a tight hug. I looked up at his face and took his cheeks in my hands. They were all squished up. Aw he was so cute. I planted a kiss on his lips and smiled broadly. A look of shock crossed his face as I said to him,

“It’s over between me and Jasper. I’m all yours baby.”

He just looked me in the eye and gradually a smile spread across his face. I knew it was genuine because it touched his eyes. He scooped me up into his arms and ran me into his room and sat me down on his unmade bed. He left me for a few seconds to close the door.

He was laughing nonchalantly as he said “Lets say the do not disturb sign will be on the door tonight” as he start to slowly take off his sweatpants.

 

Chapter 7

This may be a bit sexy so skip it if you wish :) Let me know what you think in my Ask :)

Suddenly there was a knock at the door and Bruno quickly pulled his pants back on. He reopened the door and went to answer. I sat still on the bed while I waited for him. I decided to strip down to my underwear to save Bruno the Job. Suddenly I heard shouting coming from the lounge and I crept over to the door to see who it was that had interrupted us. SHIT it was Jasper. How the fuck did he know where to find me?

“I SEE YOU THERE MELANIE! FUCKING COME HERE YOU LITTLE SLUT!” Jasper shouted from the front doorway.

I quickly shut the door again and picked Bruno’s discarded shirt up off the floor and quickly put it on. I cautiously reopened the door and edged towards Bruno. I caught the back end of Jasper saying to him,

“That’s my girl you got in there! She’s mine, keep your fucking filthy hands off her. She chose me over you Bruno!”

I just walked up to Bruno from behind and put my arms around his waist and I whispered in his ear loud enough for Jasper to hear “Petey baby, come back to bed. We have unfinished business to take care of.” and with that I kissed him on the cheek and slunk back to the bedroom. I heard Bruno muttering to Jasper.

“She’s mine now you ass hole. Leave her alone because I can actually make her happy and this time I’m going to try. So leave us the fuck alone. Excuse me but I’ve got some business to finish.” and with that I heard Bruno shut the door and I heard him lock it. A few moments later Jasper was banging on the door going berserk. “FUCK THE BOTH OF YOU. SHE NEVER MEANT ANYTHING TO ME ANYWAY. SHE WAS JUST A PIECE OF ASS!…”

At this point Bruno had rejoined me in his bedroom and he was gently shutting the door behind him. Jasper’s shouts were now muffled by the door.

“Sorry about that babe. I just wanted to get rid of him once and for all for you.” Bruno said to me with a serious tone to his voice

“Oh believe me it’s fine. And i’ve got ways that I can repay you.” I raised my eyebrows at him and he pulled me closer to him and his lips were on mine instantly. It started off as a soft kiss but it got more urgent and passionate with each growing minute. I could feel the heat coming off our bodies and Bruno picked me up and carried me to his bed. He took his shirt off me and tossed it on to the floor. His lips then returned to mine and he unclasped my bra and I took my arms out of it. He rested his hand on my breast and it made me shiver, his hands were cold. But in a good way.

Now it was my turn. I pinned him down on the bed and slid his sweats off slowly. Then I made my way up to his ‘carrot’ and gently moved my hand over it. It was already hard. When I slid off his boxers and started to caress him he took a breath in. I laughed at him and then went and sat on top of him. He rolled me over so he was on top again and he made his way down to my spot. He slid my panties off with his teeth. It was so damn sexy. He tossed them to the side. He then started to touch my spot. Once, twice, three times. I couldn’t keep it in and I let out a quiet moan “Oh my god this is great.”

Bruno then moved back up to my lips. I felt his tongue enter my mouth and our tongues danced together. He was distracted momentarily as he slightly spread my legs and I felt him enter me. I inhaled sharply as he started thrusting. I couldn’t stop myself from moaning at this point as I felt myself near climax and I could tell that Bruno was close too as his thrusts became faster and deeper. I grabbed his hair and pulled him closer to me as we both reached at the same time and I screamed his name.

Bruno kissed me once more passionately and then rolled off me and got underneath the covers.

“I love you Melanie” he said staring deeply into my eyes.

“I love you too Peter” I replied. I only ever called him Peter in our really intimate moments.

I rolled over and he moved closer to me. He stroked my hair and kissed my neck. He whispered in my ear “Goodnight my angel.” and he put his arm over my stomach.

I was so tired from our encounter that I quickly fell asleep in his arms listening to the sound of his heavy breathing.