Chapter 3 now this story just gets totally crazy lol

21/04/2011 18:41

I stared at the chalkboard blankly. My teacher what talking but I didn't hear him... It's like he was mouthing tings. Somehow, Bruno's voice overlapped the teachers. I thought about all the things he said. I thought about all the things Phillip had said. Phillip or Bruno? Phillip or Bruno? Phillip or-...

 

I woke up and found my head resting on my arm. It was noon. Why was I still in history? Oh my god... I slept in class! I ran to the cafiteria. Everyone was there. "Cait you fell asleep" Emily said. "Oh sorry... I was day dreaming... And I couldn't sleep at all last night, because I was thinking about whenever I met Phil and Bruno" I said. "You have your WHOLE MIND laid on them!!" she said jokingly. Just then, I felt my phone vibrating. I picked it up. It was Bruno! "Hi Cait!" he said. "Hi Bruno!! Whats up?" I exclaimed. "Nothing really... hey I was thinking... wanna go bowling tonight?" Bowling? Tonight? "Oh! Umm sure! What time" "Around 8 I'll pick you up." "Kaye! Bye!" and then we were off the phone... I'm going bowling with Bruno tonight! Ahhh! I couldn't wait for the day to be over!

 

It was quarter till 8. I was ready. And just before I put my Converse on, I saw a limo pull up to my house. I ran outside and there was Bruno's driver holding the door open. I stepped into the limo and there was Bruno. We talked all during the ride. We finally arrived at the bowling alley. Bruno and I rented a lane and started bowling. Just then the bowling alley's door swung open. A man dressed in black came in with a gun in his hand. I screamed. The man caught my attention and held my neck and put me up at gun point. "No man, dont shoot her. Shoot me" the man put his gun away and pulled out a grenade. I backed up. I was behind Bruno. The grenade whipped out of the man's hand then Bruno caught it. I heard a big boom and shut my eyes. I heard him whisper on the floor. "I'd catch a grenade for you" Before I knew it, I was riding in the ambulance with him on the way to the hospital. We held hands the whole time. I stared at Bruno's distinct face. For sure i knew I loved him...