Chapter 6+7

19/04/2011 18:35

 CHAPTER 6:

"bruno wake up wake up""gfjkh what""I think someone broke in"

Suddenly the sound of footsteps filled the room. I turned on the kitchen lights. There standing in the middle of the living room was the girl from the skating rink. She had a crazed look on her face.

"I dont want your stuff" she said.

"what do you want" i said

"i want you dead"she said

"what the hell"

She pulled out her gun and with a flash everything happened. She shot twice and bruno jumped in the way.

"Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo" we yelled at the same time

"OH MY GOD what have i done" she said

All the anger boiled up inside me. i tackled her down and started punching and punching until she stopped struggling.

I walked over to Bruno with tears rolling down my face.

"I... Love... You" he said

Then he either passed out or died. I grabbed the phone and called 911. It felt like an eternity for the ambulance to come. Was bruno going to live. he saved my life. me just a regular girl...

 

CHAPTER 7:

2 years had passed by in prison. Just 18 more years to go I thought to myself.from what I had heard from Phil and Eric Bruno wasn't out of his coma.I thought back to that night in the hospital.

 

"Where is a Ms.Demesi" the cop said.

"I'm over here" I said with dears rolling down my face.

"your under arrest for the attempt of murder and murder of Lena Sanchez."

"WHAT I DID NOT TRY TO KILL HIM"

"Tell it to the judge" he said"your finger prints are on that hand gun"

Now here I am. Charged 20 years to life in prison. In my heart I hoped bruno would come back and carry me out of hell. But in my mind I knew he was a goner. The next day I had a visitor that had never came before. There we was. He was skinner then before, but I still remeber those big brown eyes and gorgeous smile. Finally my Angel came to carry me out of hell.